Home

About UMRBA

River Facts

Meetings

Publications

     Commercial Navigation             Water Quality

Ecosystem Restoration

     Hazardous Spills

UMRBA Water Quality Executive Committee

 

 

Illinois

Sanjay Sofat

Bureau of Water Chief

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

1021 N. Grand Avenue E.

Springfield, Illinois  62702

217-785-1654
Sanjay.Sofat@Illinois.gov

  Iowa

Jon Tack

Water Quality Bureau Chief

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Wallace State Office Building

502 East 9th Street

Des Moines, Iowa  50319

515-725-8401

jon.tack@dnr.iowa.gov

Adam Schnieders

Water Quality Coordinator

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Wallace State Office Building

502 East 9th Street

Des Moines, Iowa  50319

515-725-8403

adam.schnieders@dnr.iowa.gov

  Minnesota

Rebecca Flood

Assistant Commissioner

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

651-757-2022

rebecca.flood@state.mn.us

Glenn Skuta

Director, Regional Division

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road North

St. Paul, MN  55155

651-757-2730

glenn.skuta@state.mn.us

Missouri

Vacant

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

P.O. Box 176

Jefferson City, Missouri  65102

Wisconsin

Dan Helsel

NR Manager

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

910 Highway 54 E

Black River Falls, Wisconsin  54615

715-797-8601

daniel.helsel@wisconsin.gov

Brian Weigel (Chair)

Water Evaluation Section Chief

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

P.O. Box 7921

Madison, Wisconsin  53707-7921

608-266-9277

brian.weigel@wisconsin.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Tim Henry

Associate Director, Water Division

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5

77 West Jackson Boulevard

Chicago, IL  60604

312-886-6107

henry.timothy@epa.gov

UMRBA Staff Contact

 

Dave Hokanson

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

415 Hamm Building, 408 St. Peter Street

St. Paul, MN  55102

651-224-2880

dhokanson@umrba.org